Jumbo Marble cupcakes

This year I’ve hosted four bridal/baby showers.  Crazy, huh??? Two were for close friends and two were for people I don’t really know.  Don’t ask – we’ll just say that I have unplugged the neon ‘sucker’ sign on my forehead and officially retired.  Well at least until the next person asks me to do it because really, I’m just looking for an excuse to host a party.  And with showers come the shower favors and since I’m an organized-gal-wanna-be, I really didn’t need one more ceramic bell with folks names on it that are not mine or Mr. D’s. So Ta-da!!  Jumbo marble cupcakes with vanilla buttercream frosting (with the hot pink accent color in the swirl).

Yummmmmm!

Leave a Reply

