Celebration Giveaway!!!

Celebration Giveaway Contest: Today is my mom’s last day of chemo, WOO-HOO!! I am honoring not only my mom kicking cancer’s behind, but also my dad who has been the best friend, nurse, source of strength and comedian for my mom. I am giving away a dozen cookies to you and a dozen cookies to a friend you choose. To enter, leave a comment below telling me about your favorite cookie.  If you’re on Facebook, you can also go to the Treats 4 Ta-Tas FB page, click ‘Like’ and leave a comment telling me about your favorite cookie. Do you like the unusual or the comfortable yummy old-fashioned?
Enter by Thursday, 9/25 The winner will be announced Friday.
One thought on “Celebration Giveaway!!!

Leave a Reply

