I won! I won! I won!

I can no longer say that I’ve never won a thing because let me tell you, not only did I win, I won BIG!

If you ever have a get-together like a baby or wedding shower, a luncheon or just want pretty things to look at Amy Atlas Events is the place to go.  I hosted a couple four showers last year and didn’t have a clue where to begin.  I found Amy Atlas and she gave me great ideas to make my parties pretty.  Recently Amy Atlas had a giveaway and I entered because the giveaway was Sugarlicious!!

The Decorated Cookie’s Meaghan Mountford is uber-talented.  She decorates cookies, cakes and her latest book is called ‘Sugarlicious’.  She gives tips on how to improve your techniques and become a great decorator.  And it’s mine!  I also received an apron, oven mitt and quick tips cards along with the book.

How cool is that?!

 

One thought on “I won! I won! I won!

  1. I must say getting a gift is always nice! It’s not about the gift, its the feeling i guess! 🙂 You did win big! GRATULATIONS! 😉

Leave a Reply

