I love my ‘job’

I had my fifteen minutes of fame earlier this week.  Marcella from the online shop/blog http://www.justsugarcoatit.com featured me on her blog and on her Facebook page.  How cool it that???  She just came across Treats 4 Ta-tas and thought she’d help get the word out.

And something else?  She sent me a care package!!  Full of really cute STUFF!  Cupcake wrappers, baking twine, cookie cutters, fancy schmancy vanilla extract, an icing spatula and more!

And why did she send me this care package?  Just because.

That’s it.

Just because she is kind and thoughtful and wanted to help.

How cool it that??

Check out her website and her blog at http://www.just sugarcoat it.com

Leave a Reply

