Summer’s over!! …wait, what??

 

My favorite season of the year is here – Back to School!

I love getting everything organized (well, attempting anyway) and the new clothes and new shoes and new gear….and that’s just for me <wink>

Cassie and I have so much fun picking out the coolest folders, the whizziest pencils, the neon-est backpack and lunch box…

Of all the things that had to come back from the 80’s…neon?!?  What about parachute pants? Or shoulder pads?  Scrunchies??  Spiral perms?  Ok, now neon doesn’t sound that bad…

Notice how I said Cassie and I have so much fun?  Connor…not so much.

This about sums up my kids about the first day of school.

happyb2s1

Happy Back to School season everyone ❤

Leave a Reply

