It’s about time

I started Treat 4 Ta-tas about three years ago and in all that time, have not made a super terrific set of breast cancer cookies.  I’ve made breast cancer cake pops and yes, once way back in the beginning I did make cookies but they were very basic.  I’ve always wanted to do a set but never had an excuse to until now!

A friend of mine asked me to contribute some Breast Cancer Awareness cookies to a basket and I took this opportunity to do them up right!  I made some using some familiar sayings and symbols.

I’m pretty pleased with the way they turned out!

breast cancer cookies

2 thoughts on “It’s about time

Leave a Reply

