Pictures. And then more pictures.

Man I have been busy and you wouldn’t know it with the lack of pictures and posts this year, eh?

First I was in the world of Harry Potter…

 

 

square harry potterharry potter basketball

 

 

 

 

 

Then I was cheering on my athletes…

 

 

Basketball hoops

 

Basketball team favors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Soccer

 

 

 

 

 

soccer cupcakes

 

 

 

 

 

 

And then I hung out with babies….

baby shower cake pops

 

baby shower bow ties

 

 

 

 

….phew…..I’m exhausted…..

Leave a Reply

